Chaired by Prof. Davari Ardakani, the 520th meeting of the Scientific Council of the Academy was held on Sunday, November 20th.


At first, Prof. Faraji Dana thanked the Department of Basic Sciences of the Academy for holding the Honoring Ceremony of Abu Reyhan Biruni Award for Distinguished Iranian Young Researchers in Basic Sciences. 


Afterwards, the proposal of the Department of Engineering Sciences for the collaboration of three guest scholars for a two-year term was set forth and approved.



1000 Characters left

New Photos