The Fourth Honoring Ceremony of Outstanding Engineers in Agriculture and Natural Resources of the country, selected by the Academy, was held on March 7th.


The audience comprised the president and a number of authorities and fellows of the Academy, university professors as well as the selected engineers' families.


The selected engineers of 2018 are as follows:




  • Ali Attar
  • Kourosh Asad Sangabi
  • Rahim Eslamizadeh
  • Hossein Besharati

Natural Resources

  • Mehdi Gholi Miar
  • Davood Nikkami

In the concluding part of the ceremony, Prof. Davari Ardakani, Prof. Sharifi Tehrani and the 6 awardees of 2018 delivered lectures. 

1000 Characters left

New Photos

New Films